Various – The New Gold Standard

With The New Gold Standard, the Fort Knox Five take things to a new level, bringing together 14 songs that represent the past, present and future of their label. On this debut cd compilation, the Fort Knox Five showcase several groundbreaking singles and hidden gems from the vaults of Fort Knox.


Fort Knox Five - Radio Free DC
Fort Knox Five - Blowing Up the Spot
Fort Knox Five - The Brazilian Hipster
Rex Riddem - Salvador Diaspora (Fort Knox Five Mix)
Speedy Consuela - Sundaydream
Fort Knox Five - Once Again
The Fort Knox Five - The Big Score
Speedy Consuela - Sukka Suited
Fort Knox Five - Dodge City Rockers
International Velvet - Baby Shiva
Liftoff - Shine
International Velvet - Chariot (Interplanetary Mix)
Liftoff - Autumn
Liftoff - Kool It Man